Call Now! (718) 437-9600

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.62

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 10/18/2016 | Author: Helen C., Brooklyn, NY

Comments: Very responsive, and facilitated an expedited report.

Review Date: 05/03/2014 | Author: Shirley L., New York, NY

Comments: Singer did a great job getting the job done quickly. I needed the testing done ASAP so my project can be approved. They were able to schedule a next day sample collection. Erica and Maria they were quick on responding emails and very efficient to get things done. The only down side is they put the address wrong on the sample collection sheet and of course the lab report showed a different address. Took two days to get the revised report back.

Review Date: 04/01/2014 | Author: Dakota S., Astoria, NY

Comments: This company sent tester over right away for an emergency job and even went out of their way to come in the evening.

Review Date: 03/17/2014 | Author: Jennifer H., Staten Island, NY

Comments: Working with Singer was a wonderful experience! I received a proposal right away and the turn around time for the inspection and paperwork was prompt. I look forward to working with them again in the future!

Review Date: 02/25/2014 | Author: Ben K., New York, NY

Comments: Sol tested my apartment for asbestos at a much lower price than any other company I looked at, and he was very responsive to my questions.

Review Date: 11/07/2013 | Author: Shari R., Brooklyn, NY

Comments: They are very quick and efficient.

Review Date: 10/18/2013 | Author: Louise P., New York, NY

Comments: Mr. Singer came and reviewed the building and the report was emailed within the week.

Review Date: 09/11/2013 | Author: Beth T., Ardsley, NY

Comments: Professional, through and fair price

Review Date: 02/14/2011 | Author: Robert C., Bronx, NY

Comments: Exellence professionalism and oustanding knowledge.. Also, the price is very fair and competitive. I strongly recommend this company. The price quote is one of the best in the market.